Aug 222011

Standing Committee is headed by Congress Rajya Sabha MP Abshishek Manu Singhvi. The committee of 31 members from across parties, has been given three months to submit its report. If you need to know about the members of Standing Committee whose job is to advise Parliament over various issues and these same people will be working on Janlokpal bill. Check the list here:

"Standing Committee Members List"You can also follow News of Delhi  on Twitter and Facebook.

Related posts:

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.