Sep 032011

Our honourable MPs are too busy for India’s development to take rest so Parliament has become their favourite sleeping destination. They leave no chance to sleep during Parliament’s debates.

Lalu Prasad Yadav, Verrappa Moily, Pawan Bansal, Ramvilas Paswan, Rajeev Shukla and many more come to parliament not for doing something for nation but for sleeping only.Even they don’t listen to Loksabha Speaker ‘Meira Kumar’. Our speaker always looks too helpless to control the sleeping MPs.

Their pictures have been telecasted LIVE many times but it doesn’t bother them. Watch the videos carefully:


You can also follow News of Delhi  on Twitter and Facebook.

Related posts:

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.